2019 RECORD 5 / 4 / 5

HOME - Friday May 17 VS Discoveries SC at Matthews Sportsplex 7:30 PM EDT T / 0-0

AWAY - Saturday May 25 VS Discoveries SC at Nation Ford HS 7:30 PM EDT L / 2-3

AWAY - Friday May 31 VS South Georgia Tormenta FC 2 at Erk Russell Park 8:00 PM EDT L / 0-3

AWAY - Friday June 7 VS Peachtree City MOBA at MOBA Soccer Complex 7:30 PM EDT T / 0-0

AWAY - Sunday June 9 VS Dalton Red Wolves SC TBD 7:00 PM EDT L / 2-7

HOME - Friday June 14 VS SC United Bantams at Matthews Sportsplex 5:00 PM EDT W / 2-1

HOME - Tuesday June 18 VS South Georgia Tormenta FC 2 at Matthews Sportsplex 7:00 PM EDT T / 3-3

AWAY - Saturday June 22 VS SC United Bantams at Monticello Soccer Center 7:30 PM EDT T / 1-1

AWAY - Saturday June 29 VS Discoveries SC at Nation Ford HS 7:30 PM EDT W / 1-0

AWAY - Wednesday July 3 VS Dalton Red Wolves SC TBD 7:00 PM EDT L / 0-3

HOME - Saturday July 6 VS Peachtree City MOBA at Matthews Sportsplex 5:00 PM EDT W / 2-1

HOME - Tuesday July 9 VS SC United Bantams at Matthews Sportsplex 7:00 PM EDT T / 3-3

HOME - Friday July 12 VS Dalton Red Wolves SC at Nation Ford HS 5:00 PM EDT W / 5-4

HOME - Sunday July 14 VS Peachtree City MOBA at Matthews Sportsplex 5:00 PM EDT W / 3-0